Há dez anos…

“Can Manchester United score? They always score!”

“The big goalie is coming up”

“Peter Schmeichel is forward. Beckham in towards Schmeichel. It’s come to Dwight Yorke… cleared… Giggs with the shoot… SHERINGHAM!!!!!

Name on the trophy. Teddy Sheringham with 30 seconds of added time played has equalised for Manchester United. They are still in the European Cup… OH, TEDDY TEDDY!”

.

.

“You have to feel this is their year”

“Schmeichel’s not coming up for this one, he’s done enough”

“Is this their moment? Beckham… into Sheringham… AND SOLSKJAER HAS WON IT!!! Manchester United have reached the Promised Land, Ole Solskjaer. The two substitutes have scored the two goals in stoppage time and the Treble looms large”.

“History is made. Manchester United are the champions of Europe again and nobody will ever win the European Cup final more dramatically than this. Champions of Europe, Champions of England, winners of the FA Cup. Everything their hearts desired… down and out not a bit of it… THEY ARE NEVER OUT”

4 Respostas para “Há dez anos…

  1. Fantástico! Esse jogo foi o que me fez torcer pelo United, eu tinha 14 anos quando vi essa partida e fiquei louco!

    Como pode um jogo acabar de maneira tão brilhante? Como podia um time lutar com tanta voracidade até o último segundo?

    Espetacular, até hoje tenho essa partida salva no PC.

  2. não tem palavras né… eu sou meio louco pelo manchester…literalmente… eu sempre assistia esse video antes dos jogos do united… e sempre me arrepio…nossa.. seja oq deus quiser amanha…. fiquei com frio na barriga o dia tooodoo… imagina amanhaaa???!!! meu deeeeeus….

    KEEP THE FAITH!!!

    ….BELIEVE….

  3. This is what Manchester United is made of!
    BELIEVE! and keep the red flag flying high! No matter what, MANCHESTER UNITED NEVER DIE!

Deixe um comentário

